North Central District American Rose Society
North Central District of the American Rose Society
Wisconsin Pink Rose Minnesota Pink Rose North Dakota Yellow Rose South Dakota

Welcome to the North Central District Rose Society

Our District
Growing Roses
NCD News & Events

The American Rose Society exists to promote the culture, preservation and appreciation of the rose, and to improve its standard of excellence through education and research, to members and the general public. The North Central District, one of 18 within the ARS, includes rose societies in the states of Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin. Our members are passionate about America’s National Floral Emblem—the rose.

We are amateur growers, hybridizers, exhibitors, arrangers, judges and photographers from all walks of life who want to share the culture and the appreciation of the rose with each other and with you. Browse these pages and find a rose society near you as well as helpful resources and information about growing roses in the North Central District.